FANDOM



Episode 51-75Edit

This page contains recaps of Episode 51-75 of These Days, published on the Writers Express forum between 15th May 2017-PRESENT:

Episode 51 (S01E51): 'No Going Back' | Saturday 26th December 2015Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 51)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Friday 19th May 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Saturday 26th December 2015 (TDS time). Published in Week 017 (TDS time).





Episode 52 (S01E52): 'The Right Thing And The Best Thing' | Thursday 31st December 2015Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 52)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Friday 26th May 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Thursday 31st December 2015 (TDS time). This is the final episode of 2015. Published in Week 018 (TDS time).





Episode 53 (S01E53): 'Start Over' | Friday 1st January 2015Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 53)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Thursday 1st June 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Friday 1st January 2016 (TDS time). This is the first episode of 2016. Published in Week 018 (TDS time).





Episode 54 (S01E54): 'Crossing Lines' | Saturday 2nd January 2016Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 54)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Friday 23rd June 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Saturday 2nd January 2016 (TDS time). Published in Week 018 (TDS time).





Episode 55 (S01E55): 'Change Of Plan' | Tuesday 5th January 2016Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 55)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Friday 30th June 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Tuesday 5th January 2016 (TDS time). Published in Week 019 (TDS time).





Episode 56 (S01E56): 'Hinckley Point' | Wednesday 6th January 2016Edit

TD Credits Thumb (Ep. 56)
First published on the Writers Express forum on Friday 7th July 2017 (real time), although the episode itself is officially dated Wednesday 6th January 2016 (TDS time). Published in Week 019 (TDS time).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.